District Navigation

Main Navigation

School Calendar

Berlin High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Semior Academic Awards
Berlin High School
Tue, May 7
Board of Education Meeting
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Band Concert
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Choir Concert
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Senior Carnival
Theatre Awards
Fri, May 17
Graduation Rehearsal (mandatory)
Berlin High School
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Class of 2024 Graduation
Schottenstein Center
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session Meeting
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Classified Bus Driver Interview Day
-
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Subscribe to Alerts ESEA and Title 1 Funds Public Hearing
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar

In accordance with State and Federal law, the District will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the building principal if they require a reasonable accommodation.