District Navigation

Main Navigation

School Calendar

Berlin High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Bus Driver Interview Day
-
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Wed, May 11
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Senior Night - Top Golf
-
Top Golf
Thu, May 19
Senior Clap Out/Carnival
-
Food Service Interview Day
-
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Class of 2022 Graduation
The Schottenstein Center
OBHS Graduation
SCHOTTENSTEIN CENTER
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar