District Navigation

Main Navigation

School Calendar

 
2022-2023 SCHOol year calendar

2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

Berlin High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Powder Puff Games
OBHS Stadium
Wed, Sep 28
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1
Homecoming Dance
-
OBHS Commons
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Classified Interview Day
-
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Fri, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar

In accordance with State and Federal law, the District will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the building principal if they require a reasonable accommodation.